Lava Cap Winery Photo

Lava Cap Owners & Staff

Emmett Jones
Vineyard Manager
emmett@lavacap.com
Carol Bertke
Shipping Manager
shipping@lavacap.com
Cindy Slaight
Tasting & Events Manager 
tastingroom@lavacap.com
General Inquiries
530-621-0175
info@lavacap.com
Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com
Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com
Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com
Danny Mantle
National Sales Director
danny@lavacap.com
Nolan Jones
Marketing Director
nolan@lavacap.com

Wine Club
530-621-0175
info@lavacap.com

Buy Wine Come Visit Join the Club
Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Road, Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-0175   directions
Tasting Room Hours
10am - 5pm daily (except New Year's Day,
Easter, 4th of July, Thanksgiving,
Christmas Eve and Christmas)