Lava Cap Winery

Lava Cap Owners and Staff


Jeanne Jones
Chairperson
jeanne@lavacap.com


Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com


Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com
wholesale@lavacap.com

Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com


Kevin Jones
Assistant Vineyard Manager
kevin@lavacap.com


Tim Hogan
Sales Director
tim@lavacap.com


Wine Club
wineclub@lavacap.com


Barbara Beacham
Accountant
barbara@lavacap.com



Karen McNeil
Tasting Room Coordinator
karen@lavacap.com


Shelley Mitchell
Marketing & Events Coordinator
shelley@lavacap.com


Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Rd
Placerville, CA 95667

800-475-0175
530-621-0175
Fax 530-621-4399