Lava Cap Winery

Lava Cap Owners and Staff


Jeanne Jones
Chairperson
jeanne@lavacap.com



Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com


Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com


Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com


Kevin Jones
Assistant Vineyard Manager
kevin@lavacap.com



Tim Hogan
Sales
tim@lavacap.com


 
Barbara Beacham
Accountant
barbara@lavacap.com
 

Kimberly McCowen
Office & Warehouse
kimberly@lavacap.com

Shelley Mitchell 
Wine Club, Marketing & Events 
shelley@lavacap.com 
wineclub@lavacap.com



Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Rd
Placerville, CA 95667

800-475-0175
530-621-0175
Fax 530-621-4399

info@lavacap.com