Lava Cap Winery

Lava Cap Owners and Staff


Jeanne Jones
Chairperson
info@lavacap.com



Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com


Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com


Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com



Danny Mantle
National Sales Director
danny@lavacap.com
Kimberly McCowen
Wholesale & Marketing
kimberly@lavacap.com
 
Andrea Hicks
Wine Club
andrea@lavacap.com

Monica Ferguson
Accounting
monica@lavacap.com
 






Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Rd
Placerville, CA 95667

800-475-0175
530-621-0175
Fax 530-621-4399

info@lavacap.com