Lava Cap Owners & Staff

Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com
Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com
Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com
Danny Mantle
National Sales Director
danny@lavacap.com


 

 

Kevin Jones                           Emmett Jones

Marketing / Media                   Vineyard Manager

kevin@lavacap.com                  emmett@lavacap.com

 

Kassidy Kosmata

Administrative / Shipping  

kassidy@lavacap.com

Buy Wine Come Visit Join the Club
Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Road, Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-0175   directions
Tasting Room Hours
10am - 5pm daily (except New Year's Day,
Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas)