Lava Cap Owners & Staff

Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com
Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com
Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com
Danny Mantle
National Sales Director
danny@lavacap.com

 

Chelsea Foreman
Administration and Shipping
info@lavacap.com

Kevin Jones
Marketing & Wine Club
kevin@lavacap.com
Kristin Perry
Local Contact
kristin@lavacap.com

 

Buy Wine Come Visit Join the Club
Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Road, Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-0175   directions
Tasting Room Hours
10am - 5pm daily (except New Year's Day,
Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas)