Lava Cap Winery Photo

Lava Cap Owners & Staff

Charlie Jones
President
charlie@lavacap.com
Noreen Jones
Director
noreen@lavacap.com
Joe Norman
Winemaker
joe@lavacap.com
Danny Mantle
National Sales Director
danny@lavacap.com
Kevin Jones
Marketing Manager/ Media Inquaries
kevin@lavacap.com
Emmett Jones
Vineyard Manager
emmett@lavacap.com
Kassidy Kosmata
Wine Club and Shipping Coordinator
kassidy@lavacap.com
DJ Hromyak
Hospitality Manager / Events Coordinator / Local Sales Rep.
dj@lavacap.com
 
 
Buy Wine Come Visit Join the Club
Lava Cap Winery
2221 Fruitridge Road, Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-0175   directions
Tasting Room Hours
10am - 5pm daily (except New Year's Day,
Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas)